Proceedings of the 5th International Seminar on New Paradigm and Innovation on Natural Sciences and Its Application (5th ISNPINSA)

Diponegoro University (UNDIP),

ICT Centre, Diponegoro University, Semarang, 7-8 October 2015

Editors

Rully Rahadian

Agustina L.N. Aminin

Adi Darmawan

Yayuk Astuti

M. Badrul Huda

Undip Press

2016

Cetakan ke 1

ISSN: 978-602-71169-7-9

©2016 Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics, Diponegoro University

Judul Buku: Proceedings of the 5th International Seminar on New Paradigm and Innovation on Natural Sciences and Its Application (5th ISNPINSA)

Editor: Rully Rahadian, Agustina L.N. Aminin, Adi Darmawan, Yayuk Astuti, M. Badrul Huda

Penerbit: Undip Press

ISBN: 978-602-71169-7-9

Preface to The Conference Proceedings

ISSN: 978-602-71169-7-9

On behalf of the Scientific Committee, we would like to thank all participant of the 5th International Seminar on New Paradigm and Innovation on Natural Sciences and Its Application who already submitted their papers. We are very fortunate this year to begin our program with the keynote address from Iran, South Korea, Germany and Indonesia.

We are extremely grateful to all the reviewers for giving up their time so generously and providing constructive feedback to authors. Your hard work ensured that we maintained the high quality of work being presented. A note on the refereeing process, the work presented at this year's conference spans multiple disciplines, range from the area of fundamental research up to the area of applied research. The 5th ISNPINSA provides also a forum for starting researchers and PhD students by offering seminars and discussion groups.

Last but not least we would like to ask your apology for waiting this proceeding published. We highly appreciate your consistently to support us in finishing this proceeding.

Rully Rahadian

Scientific Committee Chair

Preface Page | iii

ISSN: 978-602-71169-7-9

Rully Rahadian, Biology Department, Diponegoro University

Anto Budiharjo, Biology Department, Diponegoro University

Hendry Widiandari, Physics Department, Diponegoro University

Agustina L.N.Aminin, Chemistry Department, Diponegoro University

Board of Reviewers

Adi Darmawan, Chemistry Department, Diponegoro University

Yayuk Astuti, Chemistry Department, Diponegoro University